Virgin Gorda Ferry Service Location Temporarily Transferred

Friday, 21 April 2017 - 4:38pm

Ferry services at the Saint Thomas Bay Jetty in Virgin Gorda will be temporarily handled at the Virgin Gorda Yacht Harbour from May 1.

Lee Road Closed From April 21

Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 10:42am

The public is notified that a road closure is scheduled for Lee Road, Virgin Gorda, from the fire station to the community college on Friday, April 21 until Friday, May 5.

Bound Tree Road Closed April 20

Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 9:52am

The public is notified that the Bound Tree road will be closed from April 20 for the duration of two months.

Bound Tree Road Closure

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - 4:21pm

The public is notified that the Bound Tree Road will be closed from Wednesday April 19 for the duration of two months.

Road Works Continue On Lee Road

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - 10:00am

The Virgin Gorda community is notified that road works continue on Lee Road today, April 18.

Watch Now: Lee Road Update

Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 3:49pm

The public is notified that the video news release on the Lee Road Update is now available on the YouTube channel

Road Works In Harrigan Estate To Start Tuesday

Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 3:38pm

The public is notified that road works for the Harrigan Estate rehabilitation project will commence on Tuesday, April 18. The project extends from the top of Fort Charlotte to the Sea Cows Bay Methodist Church which is identified as the Bound Tree Road.

Cane Garden Bay Coastline Project Launched With A Splash!

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 4:45pm

The Cane Garden Bay Revetment Project was launched with a literal splash as a symbolic “first” rock was dropped into the ocean at the site of the proposed revetment.

Business Community’s Concerns On Sewerage Project Addressed

Friday, 7 April 2017 - 5:04pm

The execution strategies for the sewerage main upgrade on the Waterfront Drive is being reconsidered following a meeting with business owners and residents.

Road Works In Greenland Near Completion

Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 12:45pm

Rehabilitation works on the Greenland road are substantially complete.

Pages