Road In Front Of Long Look Sticket Closes Christmas Day

Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 3:56pm

The public is notified that the portion of Long Look road directly in front of the Sticket will be closed from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. on Christmas Day, Tuesday December 25.

Building Inspector I/II

Role Summary

The successful applicant will review building permit applications and conduct inspections on all building construction projects in the Territory to ensure that they meet the established standards

Main Responsibilities

DeCastro Street Closed For Annual Christmas Event

Friday, 30 November 2018 - 10:58am

The public is notified that DeCastro Street is temporarily closed to traffic from Thursday, November 29 at 5:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 2 at 6:00 a.m.

Road Closure Expected At Brewer’s Bay

Friday, 23 November 2018 - 4:51pm

The public is notified that the asphalting project for Brewer's Bay, will take place on Saturday, November 24 commencing at 8:00 a.m.

Public Works Gas Station To Close At 12 Noon

Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 11:51am

The Public Works Department is advising all drivers of Government issued vehicles that the gas pump will be closed by 12:00 noon today Thursday, November 22.

Portion Of Windy Hill Road Closed Until Further Notice

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:54am

The public is notified that the portion of Windy Hill Road from the Sage Mountain Junction to Stoutt Look Out, Ballast Bay will be completely closed from today Wednesday, November 21 until further notice.

Windy Hill Road Closure

Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 4:48pm

The public is notified that the portion of Windy Hill road from the Sage Mountain Junction, to Stoutt Look Out, Ballast Bay will be closed from 7:00 a.m. Friday November 16.

Trellis Bay Jetty And Barge Parking Area Temporary Closure

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 4:53pm

The public is notified that the Trellis Bay Jetty and Barge parking area will be closed to the public on Sunday, November 18 from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Temporary Road Closure Of Norman Fowler Drive

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 2:13pm

The public is being notified of the temporary road closure of the portion of Norman Fowler Drive from the junction of Positive Action Drive

Assistant Maintenance Worker

Role Summary

The successful applicant will assist with the preparation and completion of job sites in a timely manner in order to maintain an effective and efficient infrastructure in the Territory.

Main Responsibilities

Pages