Special Education Teacher

Role Summary

The successful applicant will work with individuals who need extra support, or require an advanced programme of education, in order to complete their learning successfully.  

Main Responsibilities

‘Striving To Make Mental Matter’ Event On July 18

Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 1:44pm

The public is invited to a ‘Striving to make mental matter to all’ event on Thursday, July 18.

Parents Urged Not To Leave Children Unsupervised

Friday, 14 June 2019 - 4:11pm

Parents and guardians are advised not to leave children unattended during activities leading up to Emancipation Celebration Festival.

More Local Contractors Needed For BVI Housing Programme

Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 12:15pm

Local contractors are needed in carrying out home repairs as part of the Housing Recovery Assistance Programme.

Parents In The BVI Urged To Prepare For Hurricane Season

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 5:01pm

All parents and guardians are reminded to make the necessary preparations to safeguard their children this Hurricane Season.

Seniors’ Ball And Cultural Fair Postponed

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 4:39pm

The public is informed that the Seniors’ Ball slated for Wednesday, May 29 and the Food and Cultural Fair slated for Friday, May 31 have been postponed.

Seniors’ Food And Cultural Fair On May 31

Monday, 27 May 2019 - 3:38pm

The public is invited to Seniors’ Food and Cultural Fair on Friday, May 31 at 10:00 a.m. at the Noel Lloyd Positive Action Movement Park.

Hodges And Lettsomes Tie In The Not So Newlywed Game Show

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 12:44pm

The ‘Not So Newlywed Game Show’ ended with a tie between the Hodges who have been married for 13 years and the Lettsomes who have been married for 48 years.

Seniors Ball Tickets Available For Purchase At J&C Trading

Monday, 20 May 2019 - 2:38pm

The public is asked to note that tickets for the Seniors’ Ball are available for purchase at J&C Trading in Road Town, Tortola.

Pages