National Service Of Thanksgiving And Unity On November 5

Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:30pm

The Government of the Virgin Islands in collaboration with the BVI Christian Council is inviting the residents to a National Service of Thanksgiving and Unity at the Queen Elizabeth II Park on Sunday, November 5 at 3:30 p.m.

Flood Affected Families Continue To Receive Assistance

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 1:10pm

Families affected by the August 7 tropical wave continue to receive assistance from the government, private sector and non-governmental organisations.

‘Your Government At Work’ Magazine Available Online

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 9:11am

The public is reminded that the ‘Your Government at Work’ magazine is available online at www.bvi.gov.vg.

Bound Tree Road Remains Closed

Monday, 22 May 2017 - 9:36am

The public is reminded that the Bound Tree road remains closed for the duration of the project.

Minister Walwyn Holds Virgin Gorda Office Hours On May 16

Monday, 15 May 2017 - 4:11pm

Residents of the Virgin Gorda are notified that Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn will hold office hours on that sister island on Tuesday, May 16.

Residents Invited To Cane Garden Bay And Brewers Bay Public Meeting

Monday, 15 May 2017 - 11:46am

Residents of Cane Garden Bay, Brewers Bay and other interested persons, are invited to a public meeting on Thursday, May 18 at 7:30 p.m. at the Cane Garden Bay Community centre.

Horsepath Road Reconstruction To Commence Thursday

Monday, 6 February 2017 - 5:04pm

Rehabilitation work to reconstruct and stabilise the road in Horsepath will commence on Thursday, February 9.

Government Focuses On Sister Islands Development

Tuesday, 31 January 2017 - 9:14am

The Government of the Virgin Islands is ensuring that the sister Islands are included in the development plan as it positions the Territory for the future.

Brandywine Bay Project Continues

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 - 5:19pm

The Brandywine Bay Project advances as the Government of the Virgin Islands continues to develop and expand additional destinations for residents and visitors. 

Grand Christmas Event At Noel Lloyd Park This Friday

Tuesday, 20 December 2016 - 12:29pm

The public is invited to the ‘Grand Christmas Event’ this Friday, December 23 at the Noel Lloyd Positive Action Movement Park from 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Pages