Work On Hannah Hill Reservoir Complete

Monday, 23 November 2020 - 10:22am

Residents in Sea Cow’s Bay, Duff’s Bottom, Palestina, Hannahs, Pockwood Pond and surrounding areas are notified that works on the Hannah Hill reservoir is now complete.

Water Interruptions At Sea Cow’s Bay And Surrounding Areas

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 4:24pm

Residents in Sea Cow’s Bay, Duff’s Bottom, Palestina, Hannahs, Pockwood Pond and surrounding areas are notified that the water service will be disrupted from today Wednesday, November 18 to Sunday, November 22.

Water Service Restoration Continues In East End

Monday, 16 November 2020 - 8:04pm

Residents in Little Dix, Josiah’s Bay, Jennings Hill, Lambert, Balsam Ghut, and Shepherd Hill are notified that works will resume in the restoration of the public water service tomorrow Tuesday, November 17, from 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Water Service Interruption In East End Update

Friday, 13 November 2020 - 12:37pm

Residents in Little Dix, Josiah’s Bay, Jennings Hill, Lambert, Balsam Ghut, and Shepherd’s Hill are notified that works to restore the public water service  interruption has begun today Friday, November 13.

Water Service Interruption In East End

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - 3:39pm

Residents in Little Dix, Josiah's Bay, Jennings Hill, Lambert, Balsam Ghut and Shepherd Hill are notified that public water service will be temporarily interrupted from today Wednesday, November 11.

Remarks by Honourable Kye Rymer: National Sewerage Project Re-Commission of the Works for East End/Long Look

Thursday, 5 November 2020 - 2:14pm

Good Afternoon everyone, The month of October has been a remarkable month of many milestones for our beautiful Virgin Islands. The Ministry of Transportation Works and Utilities has embarked on a journey to commence many initiatives to improve the quality of life in our beloved Territory.

Temporary Water Outage For Farmers In Paraquita Bay

Tuesday, 3 November 2020 - 12:18pm

The Department of Agriculture and Fisheries is informing Farmers at Paraquita Bay that the water supply is currently unavailable.

Water Interruption Due Leak Being Addressed

Friday, 11 September 2020 - 10:25am

Residents from Port Purcell to Slaney are notified that there will be an interruption to the water supply until noon today...........

Updated: Water And Sewerage Curfew Contact Information

Tuesday, 1 September 2020 - 8:42pm

The public is notified that as a result of the new curfew order, customers of the Water and Sewerage Department.....

Statement by Honourable Kye Rymer On Ministry Update

Friday, 10 July 2020 - 4:51pm

Mister Speaker, I thank you for the opportunity to provide an update on my Ministry. Over the past months I have provided updates as they relate to physical projects, but today I want to speak on the ministry’s legislation and policy framework which is currently afoot and will improve the operational efficiency of my Ministry.

Pages