There are seven (7) Fire Stations in the Virgin Islands. They are located in Beef Island, Anegada, Virgin Gorda, East End, Road Town, Cappoons Bay and Jost Van Dyke.

The Fire Station in Beef Island operates under the auspices of the BVI Airports Authority. The other six (6) stations belong to the Virgin Islands Fire and Rescue Service, under the umbrella of the Ministry of Transportation, Works and Utilities.