Directory of companies for FATCA assistance.

 

This is not an exhaustive list and the Ministry of Finance or the Government of the Virgin Islands does not endorse the business of any of the firms or individuals on this list.

    
The below listed Companies provide assistance to Financial Institutions on UK AND US FATCA.  They also provide assistance to Individuals in relation to their Income Tax filing obligations for US and UK:

    
***

Deloitte Ltd
Wickham's Cay 1
P.O. Box 3083
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands  VG 1110

Telephone: (284) 494 2868
Fax:  1(284) 494 7889

Contacts:  
Mr. James Dockeray
Partner, Tax
Email:  james.dockeray@deloitte.bm

Ms. Aurelie Legangneux
Manager, Tax
Email:  alegangneux@deloitte.com 

 

***

KPMG (BVI) Limited
P.O. Box 4467
3rd Floor, Banco Popular Building
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands  VG 1110

Telephone: 1(284) 852 4808
Fax:  1(284) 494-9009

Contact:  
Mr. Grant Green 
Managing Director
Email:  grantgreen@kpmg.vg

***        

Harneys
Craigmuir Chambers
P.O. Box 71
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands  VG 1110

Telephone:  1(284) 494 2233
Fax:  1(284) 494 3547
Email:  bvi@harneys.com

Contact:
Ms. Ayana Hull
Senior Associate 
Email:  Ayana.hull@harneys.com

***

BDO British Virgin Islands                                                            
Sea Meadow House, Tobacco Wharf
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands 
TEL: 1(284) 494-3783
FAX: 1(284) 494-2220
E-mail: mail@bdo.vg

Contact:
Mr. Andrew Bickerton 
Managing Partner

Ms. Amanda Georges
Senior Auditor

***

Ernst & Young Ltd.
Ritter House, Wickhams Cay 2
P.O. Box 3169 PMB 265
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands VG 1110

Telephone: (284) 852 5450
Fax: (284) 852 5451

Contacts:
Mr. Bill Bailey
Partner, Tax
Email: Bill.Bailey@bm.ey.com

Mr. Phillip Stephenson
Manager, Tax
Email: Phillip.A.Stephenson@vg.ey.com

***

Maples and Calder
P.O. Box 173
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands  VG 1110

Contact:
Tim Clipstone
Telephone: +1 284 852 3046
Email: tim.clipstone@maplesandcalder.com 

***

Pinsent Masons LLP
30 Crown Place
Earl Street
London
EC2A 4ES

Contact:  
Ms. Fiona Fernie 
Telephone:  +44 20 7418 9598  
Email:  fiona.fernie@pinsentmasons.com

Mr. Jason Collins 
Telephone:  +44 20 7054 2727  
Email:  jason.collins@pinsentmasons.com

* * *

Litwak & Partners (US) LLC 
1801 N.E. 123st Street, Suite 314 
North Miami, Florida, 33181  

Telephone:1 (786) 899 4374   

Contact:
Martin Litwak 
Managing Director 
Email:  martin.litwak@litwak.partners.com   

Litwak & Partners  
Ruta 8, Km 17.500 
Edificio Beta 4, Suite 106 
Montevideo, Uruguay  

Contact:
Enrica Casagrande 
Email: enrica.casagrande@litwak-partners.com   

* * *

Opes Software
3700 St. Patrick, Suite 310
Montréal (Québec), CANADA H4E 1A2

Telephone: (514) 461-3650  poste 250
Fax: (514) 461-3653
Website:  https://www.opessoftware.com  

Contact:
Ryan Mclaughlin, CFA
rmclaughlin@opessoftware.com 

* * *

    
The below listed Persons provide assistance to Individuals in relation to their US Income Tax filing obligations: 

 

M.A. Clarke, CPA, LLC
Tax and Accounting Services
P.O. Box 797
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands VG1110
TEL: 1(284) 494-0401
Email: Monica.Clarke@cpa.com

***

Ms. Marilyn Nibbs, CPA
West End, Tortola, Virgin Islands
TEL: 1(284) 495-4857 or 1(284) 542-6439
 

***

Steven Cooper & Associates, P.C.
1138 King St Ste 104
Christiansted, Virgin Islands, 00822
Telephone: 1(340) 773 - 0096
Fax: 1(340) 778 – 8640

Contact:   
Mr. Steven Cooper
Email: steve@usvicpa.com or jill@usvicpa.com

 

***

Cantor & Webb P.A.
Attorneys at Law
For the International Private Client
1001 Brickell bay Drive, Suite 3112
Miami, Florida 33131
Website: www.cantorwebb.com
Telephone: US: (305) 374-3886 (after hours extension 342)
                    London: (44) 020 7078 4372

Contact:
Lowry Brescia
Director of Client Services and Public Relations
Email: lowry@cantorwebb.com