Anti-Bullying October16-18

Friday, 12 October 2018 - 4:48pm

Elmore Stoutt High School Closed Today

Friday, 12 October 2018 - 11:13am

Parents of students attending the Elmore Stoutt High School are notified.....

Choose Respect, Anti-Bullying Week

Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 6:11pm

The Ministry of Education and Culture will be observing Anti-bullying week from Monday, October 15 to Friday, October 19.

Reading Is The Best Remedy For Week Of Activities

Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 12:47pm

Students across the Territory are joining the reading train with fun activities for Reading is Fun Week 2018. 

Chromebook Training For Teachers October 15 To 19

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 1:19pm

Teachers are reminded that there will be a Chromebook training from October 15 to 19 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. daily at the Student Services Conference Room on the third floor of the Ward’s Building.

Register For The Sat Online Now

Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 10:46am

Students interested in taking the Scholastic Assessment Test (SAT) can now register online.

Registration For Sat Exams Now Available Online

Monday, 8 October 2018 - 5:19pm

Students interested in taking the Scholastic Assessment Test (SAT) can now register online. 

Creative Learning Programme

Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 3:42pm

CXC Registrar To Meet With The Public At 5:30 P.M. Today

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 2:56pm

Parents, and interested community members are invited to a special meeting with the Registrar of the Caribbean Examinations Council Mr. Glenroy Cumberbatch at the New Testament Church of God Church at 5:30 p.m. today September 18.

Honourable Walwyn To Hold Office Hours On Virgin Gorda Sept 18

Monday, 17 September 2018 - 11:33am

Residents of Virgin Gorda are notified that the Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn will hold office hours at the Vanterpool Administration Building on Tuesday September 18 from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon.

Pages