2019 Graduation Schedule - Private Schools

Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 4:43pm

Friday, May 31 Is Mid-Term Break For All Public Schools

Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 4:14pm

Parents, teachers, and students of public primary and secondary schools are advised that Friday, May 31 is mid-term break.

Talisa Toussaint Is The 2019 Inter Primary Spelling Bee Champion

Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 1:48pm

Seventh-day Adventist Primary School student Talisa Toussaint is the 2019 Spelling Bee Champion in the primary division of the competition.

Six Schools Advance To The Spelling Bee Competition Finals

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 4:07pm

Six Primary Schools have advanced to the finals of the Inter Primary School Spelling Bee Competition 2019.

Tenders Invited For Works On Ebenezer Thomas Primary School

Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 1:10pm

The Government of the Virgin Islands is inviting tenders for Retrofitting, Repair and Maintenance of the Ebenezer Thomas Primary School.

Tenders Invited For Works On Ebenezer Thomas Primary School

Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 12:40pm

The Government of the Virgin Islands is inviting tenders for Retrofitting, Repair and Maintenance of the Ebenezer Thomas Primary School.

BVI Seen As A Model For Resilient Schools

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 1:11pm

The successes of the BVI’s SMART Schools concept were shared at the 2nd annual Caribbean Safe Schools Ministerial Forum held in St. Vincent and the Grenadines from April 29 to 30.

Registration For New School Year On Virgin Gorda April 25-26

Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 7:02pm

Parents and guardians on Virgin Gorda are notified that a representative from the Ministry of Education and Culture will visit the sister island on Thursday, April 25 and Friday, April 26

Minister For Education Hon. Wheatley Visits Primary Schools

Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - 5:26pm

Minister for Education, Culture, Youth Affairs, Fisheries and Agriculture, Dr. the Honourable Natalio Wheatley visited the Althea Scatliffe Primary School and the Ebenezer Thomas Primary School today.

External Work Begins At The Elmore Stoutt High School

Friday, 12 April 2019 - 1:52pm

The external works to clean up the surroundings of the L-shaped building of the Elmore Stoutt High School has begun as Government moves to end the shift system at the institution.

Pages