Water Interruption In Valley Virgin Gorda May 23

Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 11:10am

Residents and businesses in the Valley, Virgin Gorda and surrounding areas are notified that the public water service will be temporarily interrupted today Thursday, May 23, until 1:00 p.m. The interruption is to facilitate repairs to a break in the distribution line.

Portion Of Blackburn Highway Traffic Interrupted May 15 - 18

Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 5:28pm

The public and motorist are advised that a portion of Blackburn Highway in the vicinity of the Fine Foods Supermarket to the East End Police Station will be temporarily interrupted on Wednesday, May 15 to Saturday, May 18 from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. daily.

VI Government To Hold Community Meeting On Civil & Sewerage Works

Tuesday, 30 April 2024 - 4:48pm

The Government of the Virgin Islands through the Ministry of Communications and Works, is inviting the public and residence of the East End and Long Look communities to an infrastructure development meeting on Wednesday, May 1 at the Francis Lettsome Primary School at 5:30 p.m.

Water and Sewerage Disconnection Schedule for the month of May

Friday, 26 April 2024 - 10:55am

The Water and Sewerage Disconnection Schedule for the month of May as follows:

Areawide Water Service Interruption Update

Monday, 15 April 2024 - 3:52pm

The public is notified of a scheduled water supply disruption in several areas due to maintenance work at the Seven Seas Desalination Plant.

Areas Affected by Scheduled Water Service Interruption

Friday, 12 April 2024 - 8:51pm

The public is advised of a scheduled water interruption affecting certain areas due to technical difficulties at the Seven Seas Desalination Plant. 

Water Service Interruption From Paraquita Bay To Beef Island

Wednesday, 3 April 2024 - 11:07am

The public is advised that there will be a scheduled water interruption from Wednesday, April 3, to Friday, April 5, between 9:00 p.m. and 6:00 a.m. daily, affecting areas from Paraquita Bay to Beef Island.

Limited Service At Water And Sewerage Department Virgin Gorda

Monday, 25 March 2024 - 12:52pm

The public is advised that the Water and Sewerage Department Virgin Gorda will be operating with limited administrative services, today, Monday, March 25.

Water And Sewerage Disconnection Schedule For March 2024

Monday, 11 March 2024 - 3:39pm

The public is advised of the Water and Sewerage Department disconnection schedule for March as follows:  

Public Water To Be Restored In Horsepath March 7

Wednesday, 6 March 2024 - 4:54pm

Residents and businesses in Horsepath and surrounding areas are notified that the public water service will be restored at 6:00 a.m. on Thursday, March 7.

Pages