Processing Unit At Immigration Headquarters Closed

Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - 10:43am

The public is notified that the Processing Unit at the Department of Immigration will be closed at 12 noon today, Wednesday August 14. 

Immigration Department Temporarily Closed

Thursday, 8 August 2019 - 1:26pm

The public is notified that the Immigration Department  closed at 12:00 noon today, Thursday, 8th August....

Deputy Governor Mr. David D. Archer, Jr. 2019 Emancipation Festival Message

Friday, 2 August 2019 - 4:51pm

Good day to all, the time has come again for us to pause from our busy undertakings and join in the 2019 Emancipation celebrations. This is the time of year that we celebrate BVI ancestral freedom from slavery and reflect on their journey, resiliency and triumphs, and also to celebrate our cultural history.

Mr. David D. Archer, Jr. Is Acting Governor

Friday, 2 August 2019 - 4:35pm

Mr. David Archer, Jr. is acting in the Office of Governor from Friday, 2nd August to Tuesday, 6th August, 2019.

Department Of Information Closed July 31

Friday, 26 July 2019 - 12:04pm

The public is notified that the Department of Information and Public Relations (GIS) located in the RJT Edifice Building, Wickham’s Cay will be closed on Wednesday, July 31.

Ministry Of Health And Social Development Relocated

Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 4:44pm

The public is asked to note that the Ministry of Health and Social Development has relocated to the first floor of the Sea Meadow building on Tobacco Wharf.

Public Officers To Develop Skills To Meet Needs Of The Service

Monday, 15 July 2019 - 5:22pm

Seventy-three (73) public officers from across the Public Service recently participated in an interactive information sharing and profiling sessions designed to assist in formally documenting information about their skills.

Mr. David Archer, Jr Is Acting Governor

Thursday, 11 July 2019 - 2:19pm

Mr. David Archer, Jr is acting in the Office of Governor from Thursday, July 11 to Sunday, July 21.

Fire Safety/Fire Supression

Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 11:24am

Karyn Alexander Is Honourable Wheatley’s Social Media Accounts Manager

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 3:54pm

Ms. Karyn Alexander has joined the Ministry of Natural Resources, Labour and Immigration and will serve as Honourable Vincent Wheatley’s Social Media Accounts Manager.

Pages