Post Boxes Available For Rent

Friday, 12 August 2016 - 5:12pm

The public is notified that the BVI Post is now accepting applications for post boxes throughout the Territory. 

BVI Post Hosts “$5 Or Less Sale”

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 - 9:44am

The public is notified that the BVI Post will be hosting its “$5 or Less Sale” on Monday, August 15; and will run until supplies last.

Premier Smith: Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II Commemorative Stamp Is An Educational Tool

Wednesday, 20 April 2016 - 5:00pm

His Excellency the Governor John S. Duncan, OBE, Deputy Governor and Chairperson of the Queen Elizabeth II 90th Birthday planning committee, Mrs. V. Inez  Archibald, CBE,  members of the planning committee, Postmaster General Ms. Pascha Stoutt, Director of Culture, Mrs. Luce Hodge-Smith, public officers, ladies and gentlemen, members of the media, good afternoon.

Unpaid Letter Boxes To Be Withdrawn

Friday, 1 April 2016 - 4:45pm

The BVI Post is informing all letter box owners.......

Post Box Rental And Ezone Service Payments Due March 31

Wednesday, 30 March 2016 - 9:15am

Letter box owners and Ezone subscription users are reminded that rental payments for these services are due Thursday, March 31.  Letter boxes will be withdrawn if payments are not received by March 31, as per letter box agreement.

BVI Post Donates Foods To Family Support Network

Thursday, 17 March 2016 - 2:30pm

Postmaster General Ms. Pascha Stoutt is pictured handing over food supplies to the Director of the Family Support Network, Dr. Sylvia Simmonds on March 16. 

Post Box Rental And Ezone Service Payments Extended To March 31

Wednesday, 16 March 2016 - 12:30pm

Letter box owners and Ezone subscription users are notified that rental payments for these services have been extended to Thursday, March 31.  

E-Zone System Restored

Wednesday, 9 March 2016 - 10:45am

Subscribers to E-zone are notified that the system has been restored. 

E-Zone System Down

Wednesday, 2 March 2016 - 5:00pm

Subscribers to E-zone are notified that the system is experiencing technical difficulties.

Payments For Post Box Rental And Ezone Service Due February 29

Monday, 8 February 2016 - 4:30pm

The BVI Post is reminding letter box owners and Ezone subscription users that payments are due Monday, February 29.  

Pages